My Dog Loves Me

SONY DSC

Often people tell me about how much their dog loves them.  Some individuals say that dogs don’t love, they’re dogs.  Well they are wrong.  Dogs feel love and other emotions as well.  I discovered this when consulting an animal communicator for one of my pack and the first thing she told the woman was that she loved me.  If you don’t believe me, check out this article on canine brain research.  It turns out that certain areas of their brains light up like a Christmas tree when presented with everything from voice communication to certain smells.  So yes, your dog loves you.

Read the whole article here.

One thought on “My Dog Loves Me

Leave a Reply

